Break the Silence

The fourth studio album named “Break the Silence” was released in September 2011.

Besides the cross-media-project “A Storm to come” and the up to now only German song “Neuer Wind”, the album contains seven original songs as well as cover versions of “Primo Victoria” (Sabaton), “Bed of Nails” (Alice Cooper), “Master of the Wind” (Manowar), and “Bad to the Bone” (Running Wild).

A phantastic  accompanying music video for “Primo Victoria” features Joakim Brodén, frontman of the band “Sabaton”, in a cameo appearance.

The song “Betrayed” is the band’s second song having an accompanying orchestra. A music video for the hit “The Seller of Souls” was also produced.

Van Canto provided another special moment for the Fan Club and fans in general by letting us help with their video for “If I die in Battle”. Especially our Club’s LARPER and their comrades got their money’s worth with this production. The result really is killer!

Following the release, the band toured Europe as headliner.

               About                 Data Privacy Statement    
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok Decline